Love Poem Actual

Little More, could I implore,
to such lovely creature found –
whose voice so sweet – and quite petite –
should come my way round..

Giggle, giggle, you angelic thing –
with ample bosom to spare –
have you a clue – what I’d like to do –
with that matching derrier?

Oh how this world could mightily change –
if woman should ever understand –
Men’s thoughts quite lofty – and oft most naughty –
with they pinned under hand.

So please dear take this rose,
a mere token of my esteem
such a little cost – for one who’d take any loss –
to get thy thighs between …

.
.
..
....
.......
..........
...............
.........................
© 2014 John Allen Richter
.........................
About johnallenrichter

I am an aspiring Poet and adorer of life, a conqueror of nothing. However I am a champion curator of truth and friendship and hold both of those things most dearly to my heart. Welcome to my mind's eye. I hope you will enjoy what you may find and please know that you have a friend here. View all posts by johnallenrichter

Leave a Reply

