Peppah

I never grind the pepper shaker,
when shaking alone will work.
Unless it’s needed – as a salad needed seeded,
then I’ll grind it like a twork!

Twork it!  Twork it Babah!
Twork that peppa shakah!
Twork it like yo mamma made ya –
Like you do ya money makah!

Twork it ’til it come out black –
‘lil ashes falling down your back.
Rub it up – feel so gooooooodddd….
Peppa in the neighborhood….

I need ya bad girl, like you really wanna make it –
grind it real hard like you ain’t gonna fake it –
put da peppa in and take da peppa out –
grind it up girl and put da peppa in your mouth.

Taste it baby, taste it baby –
taste it real good –
grind it up again
like you know you should…

Then when you done
and they’s plenty of it ground –
I’ll only need to shake it
next time round….

Wham, bam, thank you ma’am….
My good man, peppa all around.

.
.
..
....
.......
..........
...............
.........................
© 2014 John Allen Richter
.........................
About johnallenrichter

I am an aspiring Poet and adorer of life, a conqueror of nothing. However I am a champion curator of truth and friendship and hold both of those things most dearly to my heart. Welcome to my mind's eye. I hope you will enjoy what you may find and please know that you have a friend here. View all posts by johnallenrichter

4 responses to “Peppah

Leave a Reply

