A Lovely Night

I like those curvy legs girl
I like the way your smile curls
I want to slip up next to you
and make ah sweet love

I know you feel the same way
you look at me every single day
I’m just a waiting for you to say
you want ah make ah sweet love.

When you look into my eyes
it’s like I look into the skies
and what I want to do with you
is gonna be ah real nice…

I’m gonna take your lovely hand
we’re gonna walk into the sand
I’m gonna lay your body down
it’s gonna be ah real nice.

I’m gonna whisper in your ear
how your body makes my body feel
then you’re gonna let my body hear
how you want ah make ah sweet love…

Then we’re gonna twist it all around
you’re gonna moan and make those sounds
that make’s my body feel so good.
It’s ah feeling so good.

Then we’re gonna walk down to the bar
and tell everyone who’s there
It’s such a lovely night tonight
and it feels so good.

.
.
..
….
…….
……….
……………
……………………………………..
© 2014 John Allen Richter
………………………………………

About johnallenrichter

I am an aspiring Poet and adorer of life, a conqueror of nothing. However I am a champion curator of truth and friendship and hold both of those things most dearly to my heart. Welcome to my mind's eye. I hope you will enjoy what you may find and please know that you have a friend here. View all posts by johnallenrichter

2 responses to “A Lovely Night

Leave a Reply

