Desperado Cover Midi-Cheat

If you can’t see the youtube video of me above – singing – then you should go buy a lottery ticket….  Man, you dodged that bullet…

About johnallenrichter

I am an aspiring Poet and adorer of life, a conqueror of nothing. However I am a champion curator of truth and friendship and hold both of those things most dearly to my heart. Welcome to my mind's eye. I hope you will enjoy what you may find and please know that you have a friend here. View all posts by johnallenrichter

4 responses to “Desperado Cover Midi-Cheat

  • willowdot21

    Dang! It wouldn’t w work on the phone will have to try later on the laptop. 😉 keep on doing what ya do!! 😉

  • ManicDdaily

    Ha. I commend your efforts! Good work learning the piano! It is very hard to sing and play at once–I play the piano and I used to play (very badly) the guitar, but always have found it much easier to accompany myself on the guitar than the piano. Anyway, thanks! k .

    • johnallenrichter

      That sure looks like i’m playing doesn’t it? That’s a midi-cheat k… It’s playing through my keyboard like an old player piano – though my keyboard has like 180 instruments in it…. I like singing other peoples songs because it helps me train my voice a little. But I can’t play pop songs on the piano… I compose piano for my own songs though… I’ve got three days off now and will be putting together my song “Invisible Man.” That one will be totally me,,, Thanks for stopping by k… I really enjoy your visits and it’s been way too long….

  • johnallenrichter

    Did I say that “I singed all my life?” Probably can’t blame that on poetic interpretation, huh?

Leave a Reply

