I’m Probably a Psychopath

One of the main traits of the average psychopath is that he believes that he is more intelligent than everyone around him.  With recent polls showing Hillary Clinton leading the current presidential race by quite a majority I have suddenly become acutely aware that I am indeed smarter than quite a majority of other people – at least in my own country.  I’ve long suspected such.  Now there is confirmation.  But isn’t that what a psychopath would say?

And politics is not the only reason that I feel smarter than others.  I can’t explain why either.  It’s like just knowing that science is on the wrong path on many things.  Most notably gravity and magnetism, which are two elements of a yet nondescript, undiscovered single thing.  And it’s not quantum physics, but rather field physics that will eventually provide the answers to the magic of magnetism.

To wit:  Our current understanding of creating electricity is not unlike a caveman passing two rocks past each other and noticing a spark come from between them.  “Oooooh,” the caveman must think.  “Sparky sparky!”  And then sometime later “Owwww, sparky hurt caveman!”

Of course that’s a crude example and todays technology is a little bit more complicated than that – we’ve applied math to the two rocks for example to get the most spark for our buck, so to speak.  Efficiency, you know.  But we’re still stuck on the idea that we have to physically pass the two rocks past each other – the magnet rock and the copper rock – in order to get the spark.  And that takes fuel to run the motors to constantly run these two rocks past one another in great big machines we call generators.

But the entire premise is wrong.  Some motion is required, but not that damn much.  In fact, so little motion is required that the magnets/copper team could produce more energy than it takes to run its own generator, leaving extra electricity to use elsewhere.  That’s called over-unity and it requires no fuels to run the generators.  They (would) run themselves.  I say “would” because over-unity hasn’t been discovered yet.

Why has over-unity not been discovered?  Two reasons:  First, it’s due to our misunderstanding of magnetism and gravity.  Second, our previous false science has create false rules, saying that over-unity is impossible.  Therefore, many young scientists are told from the get-go that it is a futile effort and they should and will never seek to discover it.  So its discovery is going to be a slow process, because every generation’s scientists are bull headed and think they know it all.  (Yet if that were true then we would still be lighting fires with flint rocks and living in caves.)  We don’t know it all.  In fact, I’d estimate we barely know a hair’s fraction of it all.

So who will discover over-unity?  I hope it’s me.  However there are far greater minded people than I working on it.  Whoever eventually crashes that ceiling will understand that magnets work on fields, not particles.  And that the dielectric band around the center of any magnet is what must move in order to create electricity, not the entire magnet itself nor the copper.  So finding over-unity is as easy as discovering a way to move the dielectric band of a magnet without needing to move the magnet itself.  I can tell you that we as a society are really close to that and this discovery, when it comes, will be the greatest one of all time – because we will have power with no need for fuel.

You saw it here first.

About johnallenrichter

I am an aspiring Poet and adorer of life, a conqueror of nothing. However I am a champion curator of truth and friendship and hold both of those things most dearly to my heart. Welcome to my mind's eye. I hope you will enjoy what you may find and please know that you have a friend here. View all posts by johnallenrichter

2 responses to “I’m Probably a Psychopath

  • ladynyo

    Ache! Hi John…..I know nothing (or little) of science, but psychology is my ;pet field. Nah, you aren’t a psychopath. I know psychopath. It’s not just feeling (and expressing) that you are smarter than others,…it’s a sadistic relationship to others. That hurting, destroying, humiliationing, etc is fundamental to psychopathy. If you don’t do this….you ain;t a psychopath. I look at both parties today, and the corruption makes me gag. Every new Wikileak email, every fart out of Trump’s mouth….makes me understand tht we are looking at Germany in the 1930’s…complete with a new (black) Brownshirts….a lumpen population that is at the bidding of one or the other side. Good essay on magnetism and gravity though…’
    My best! Jane (Lady Nyo).

  • johnallenrichter

    Thank you Jane! Always good to hear from you…. Normally I keep this blog for my poetry, so I can certainly understand why fellow poets would not feel comfortable with my hobbies. It’s just easier for me to post them here. I try to stay away from politics but will say that Trump will be no better or worse than any other president. I trust our country to oust people who do not deserve the office, and he has not even been given the chance to prove himself yet….

Leave a Reply

